Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brazil
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorPatrícia Spadaroerasmus@reitoria.unesp.br
ManagerMaria Carolina Batisteli de Melloerasmus@reitoria.unesp.br

Coordinating Institution

Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom
Contact email: euroinkanet@mmu.ac.uk

NameEmail
CoordinatorProf. Alberto Paucar-Cacereseuroinkanet@mmu.ac.uk
ManagerMrs. Marife Zudaire-Echavarrieuroinkanet@mmu.ac.uk

 

Latin American Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UNJU - Universidad Nacional de Jujuy (Argentina)
 Beatriz de Siufibsiufi@gmail.com
UNSL - Universidad Nacional de San Luis (Argentina)
 Albertina Massanaerasmus.unsl@gmail.com
USFX - Universidad Mayor Real y Pontificia San Francisco Xavier de Chuquisaca (Bolivia)
 Ana María Komárek, Luis Alberto Rios Solaresr_internacionales@usfx.info , lalrios@hotmail.com
UPSA - Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra (Bolivia)
 Roberto Antelo, Lauren Muller, katherine BruunSecretaría Generalrobertoantelo@upsa.edu.bo , laurenmuller@upsa.edu.bo, katherinebruun@upsa.edu.bo
UESPI - Universidade Estadual do Piauí (Brazil)
 Maria Luciana Libório Eulálio Diretoria de Relações Internacionais - DRI UESPI dri.uespi@gmail.com
UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista (Brazil)
 Patricia Spadaroerasmus@reitoria.unesp.br
UCC - Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia (Colombia)
 María Paula Cuevas, Fernanda Caballeromaria.cuevas@ucc.edu.co , internacionalizacion@ucc.edu.co , fernanda.caballero@ucc.edu.br
ESPOL - Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral (Ecuador)
 Juan Manuel Dominguezjdomingu@espol.edu.ec , mlasio@espol.edu.ec , relex@espol.edu.ec
UDEM - Universidad de Monterrey (Mexico)
 Daniela Rodríguezdrodriguez3@udem.edu.mx , thomas.buntru@udem.edu.mx
UCA - Universidad Católica "Nuestra Señora de la Asunción" (Paraguay)
 Rosa Esther Encinarencinafre@hotmail.com , relinter@uc.edu.py
UNH - Universidad Nacional de Huancavelica (Peru)
 Jorge Washigton Rodriguez Dezarelacionesexterioresunh@gmail.com; jorgerodriguezdeza@gmail.com
UNJBG - Universidad Nacional Jorge Basadre Grohmann (Peru)
 Silvia Quispe PrietoOficina de Cooperación Nacional e Intercambio Académicoocni@unjbg.edu.pe
UNAJMA - Universidad Nacional Jose Maria Arguedas (Peru)
 Doris Bustinza Saldivar; María del Carmen Delgado Laime; Dionicia León Soncco Oficina de Cooperación Técnica Internacionalcti@unajma.edu.pe

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
TUAS - Turku University of Applied Sciences (Finland)
 Anu HärkönenInternational Relations anu.harkonen@turkuamk.fi
CORVINUS - Corvinus University of Budapest (Hungary)
 András GáborGabor@informatika.uni-corvinus.hu
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ana PaivaInternational Officeeuroinka@reit.up.pt
UVIGO - Universidade de Vigo (Spain)
 UVIGO Teameuroinkanet@uvigo.es
UPV - Universitat Politècnica de València (Spain)
 Javier Orozco Messana Oficina de Acción Internacionaloai@upv.es
UU - Uppsala University (Sweden)
 Gustaf CarsGustaf.cars@uadm.uu.se
MMU - Manchester Metropolitan University (United Kingdom)
 Alberto Paucar-Cacereseuroinkanet@mmu.ac.uk